Paragliding Accuracy National Championship

2017 Paragliding Accuracy National Championship

The 2017 BHPA Paragliding Accuracy National Championship were held at Green Dragon’s Southerly bowl on the 29 / 30th July. Congratulations go to national champions William Lawrence and Scout Rebels UP. 

Paragliding Accuracy Nationals Previous Winners

Year Location Individual Team
2001 S Cerney (trial) Brett Janaway n/a
2002 Blorenge Brett Janaway Derbyshire SC
2003 Mynyndd Meio Andy Shaw Birdwings
2004 Isle of Wight Chris Haynes Birdwings
2005 Gyrn Molfre Brett Janaway SE Wales
2006 Warlingham Andy Shaw Green Dragons
2007 No competition    
2008 No competition    
2009 Corndon Andy Shaw Green Dragons
2010 Long Mynd Andy Shaw Green Dragons
2011 Gyrn Molfre Billy Elliston Green Dragons
2012 No competition    
2013 Long Mynd Simon Sykes Green Dragons
2014 Llangollen Simon Sykes Green Dragons
2015 Woldingham Andy Webster Beyond Extreme
2016 Norfolk Simon Sykes Jnr Green Dragons UP